Dead Sea Circus cassette cover, 1987




Copyright 1987 - Flying Turtle Music (Cassette)

Recorded at 5th Street Studios

Phillip Sinco, Recording Engineer

Remix Engineered by Sleepytime

Songs : Question In Your Eyes, Men In Black, Picnic, Level Five, Strange In The Attic, Penguins In The Field.

Dead Sea Circus are:

Martin Brzezinski (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards)

Jim "Largebeat" Gertz (Drums, Theremin, Vocals)

Phillip Sinco (Bass Guitar)